Disabling a signature

All existing signatures are displayed as tiles on the Home page.

If you want to ensure that an email signature is not used but kept for future use, you can disable it. To do this, use the Disable option associated with the relevant signature tile:

disable_signature_1.png

When a signature is disabled, the signature tile displays a Disabled banner and is slightly faded to show it is inactive:

disable_signature_2.png

You can still make changes to a disabled signature, but it will not be used until it is enabled.

Haven't found a solution to your problem?

Please click the button below, login to the Exclaimer Cloud portal and raise a support ticket. A member of the Exclaimer Support team will then be in touch.

Raise a support ticket