All existing signatures are displayed as tiles on the Home page.
If an email signature is no longer required and you are sure that it will not be needed in future, you can delete it.
To do this, use the Delete option associated with the relevant signature tile:
If you're not sure if the email signature might be required in future, you can choose to disable rather than delete it. Disabled signatures cannot be used, but they will remain available for future reference and/or updates.
Having selected the Delete option, a warning message is displayed:
If you are happy to still go ahead and delete the email signature, click OK to remove it from the UI.